Book Photo Challenges 6/11 & 6/12

A Word A Book Challenge 6/11
Popcorn

image

Book to movie, and we always need popcorn with a good movie. The Age of Innocence is my all time favorite movie adaptation.

Books & Cupcakes Challenge 6/11
Time Period

image

There are so many time periods in The Witching Hour and Anne Rice’s descriptive powers drew me in to each one!

A Word A Book Challenge 6/12
Artist

image

The Artist’s Way by Julia Cameron. I have read and reread this book. The inspiration is incomparable!

Tee’s Book Challenge 6/12
A book you’ve never finished and probably never will.

image

Jasper Kent – Twelve. My husband loved this book, but I just can’t get into it no matter how many times I try.

Books and Cupcakes Challenge 6/12
Genre

image

Gail Carriger’s Parasol Protectorate Series. The steampunk genre is definitely my most favorite to read and Miss Carriger is without a doubt my favorite steampunk author!

Happy reading all!

Leave a Reply

