Book Photo Challenges 6/16 – 6/21

Tada! Here is last weeks collection of book photo challenges!

image

Tee’s Book Challenge. 6/16 – A book you were asked to read for school.
I read The Decameron for my freshman history class. An engrossing read. I now own several copies.

image

Books and Cupcakes Challenge. 6/16 – Book Stack.
And here is one of the many stacks around my house. I desperately need more bookshelves!

image

A Word A Book Challenge. 6/16 – Love Song.
Sweet By and By by Sara Evans. She’s written beautiful love songs and a very sweet story.

image

A Word A Book Challenge. 6/17 – Greek.
Bullfinch’s Greek and Roman Mythology. I’m sort of a mythology junkie.

image

Tee’s Book Challenge. 6/17 – An unfinished series you own/want to read.
Yes, I still need to finish Mr. Riordan’s series. Actually, sort of embarassing!

image

Books and Cupcakes Challenge. 6/17 – All the feels.
The Lovely Bones. Oh my, this book gripped my heart and would not let go!

image

A Word A Book Challenge. 6/18 – Saturday.
What I read on Saturday 6/21.

image

Books and Cupcakes Challenge. 6/18 – Book in a strange place.
My min-pin reading. Haha. He fits in so well here!

image

A Word A Book Challenge. 6/20 – Feminist.
Women’s Culture by Kathleen D. McCarthy. This book was a gift to me by a lovely feminist friend. I will undoubtedly read it more than once.

image

Tee’s Book Challenge. 6/20 – Travel
Time Travel! This book is a gem!

image

Books and Cupcakes Challenge. 6/20 – Colors
Part of my “Cat Who” collection. Always such colorful spines!

image

A Word A Book Challenge. 6/21 – Stars
Neil Gaiman – Stardust. Another little sliver of perfection from Mr. Gaiman!

image

Tee’s Book Challenge. 6/21 – A book you are thankful for.
Mr. Gaiman again. Neverwhere. And let me just say I’m thankful for Neil in general!

Happy reading all!

Leave a Reply

