TreesofReverie Read-A-Thon Day 3

Happy Australia Day Sarah and all of Australia! 

Day 3 Bookish Challenge – Australian Authors (A Wish List of Books) Treesofreverie

My favorite… Kate Morton, Kate Morton and Kate Morton! Did I mention Kate Morton?? I am absolutely in love with The Forgotten Garden, my first Kate Morton novel. The storytelling powers of this lovely lady are absolutely unparalleled and I can’t wait to read my next book!

1. The House at Riverton (on my shelf)

2. The Secret Keeper (on my shelf)

3. The Distant Hours (on my shelf)

One author who has been recommended by several friends is Liane Moriarty.  I have  3 of her books on order from Thriftbooks.

4. The Husband’s Secret

5. Three Wishes

6. The Hypnotist’s Love Story

I loved The Book Thief by Markus Zusak so naturally I ordered some of this other books as well.  I am starting with the Wolfe Brothers Series.

7. Underdog #1

8. Fighting Reuben Wolfe #2

9. Getting the Girl #3

And finally, I recently watched an interview with Belinda Alexandra and was completely intrigued with the premise for her book “Golden Earrings” so I ordered that one as well.

Belinda Alexandra Interview for Golden Earrings.

10. Golden Earrings

Leave a Reply

